Posted by: jaynedearborn | October 25, 2009

Fashion At It’s Best

I spent my last day of this fabulous trip in Milan, Italy one of the premier fashion capitals in the world.  I strolled up and down Via Spiga and the surrounding area to see the latest and hottest fashion trends from such famous design houses as Armani, Dolce & Gabbana, Versace and more.  Window shopping has never been so inspiring.  Here’s a peak at what I saw!

Great Style at Dior's store front window

Great Style at Dior's store front window

Dolce & Gabanna

Dolce & Gabbana store front
Ooh La La--How fun is this? Iceberg store front

Ooh La La--How fun is this? Iceberg store front


Responses

  1. I LOVE that HOT PINK jacket! I am glad you had a good time window shopping! It was great to have you here! Keep me updated on what’s going on. See you guys soon!


Leave a comment

Categories